The bottom left of the screen is Your Broadcast. Here is where you can start broadcasting audio/video for others to see.
- When you are not broadcasting, you will see an icon, along with text indicating this.
- You can begin your broadcast by selecting any of the three buttons available.
Start Broadcasting will begin broadcasting both video and audio
Video will start a broadcast without sound. Users will see you, but will not hear you
Audio will start a broadcast without video. Users will hear you, but will not see your webcam.
- While Broadcasting, you can enable/disable either Audio or Video at any time by selecting the corresponding option.
- You can collapse your broadcast section by selecting the arrow at the top of the Broadcast section. This will minimize the broadcast section to a single icon, and can be returned to normal by selecting said icon.