Follow

How do I move or delete my pictures?

I understand that you would like to move or delete some picture(s) in your profile. For limited access members, you must have at least one public pic. If you're concerned about protecting your identity, please be aware that for our Unlimited Members a public picture is not required.

To do this, just you will need to click on Account > Pictures > Click on the photo you want to move > From the mini pop-up, you can change Make Private, Make Hidden or Delete Picture.

Was this article helpful?
106 out of 250 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk