Follow

I can't block him or re-lock my pictures, why?

If a member has blocked you first, you're not able to block him. When he blocks you, you're unable to locate his profile, therefore making you unable to block him.

If you've unlocked your pictures and videos for the member that blocked you, they'll automatically relock once you've been blocked.

Was this article helpful?
16 out of 19 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk