Follow

What happens if my membership expires?

When an Unlimited Membership lapses your Buddy List is reduced to 20, your Blocked List is cleared and your email functions become limited, among other things.

The most convenient way to maintain an Unlimited Membership in order to avoid this from happening again is signing up for a recurring account (auto-rebill) or manually purchasing a membership a week before your Unlimited Membership expires.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 18 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk