In order to block another member, you must be an Unlimited Member. Blocking is easily done by pulling up the respective member's profile and clicking on the Block button.
When you block a member, all emails you have sent each other are removed from your inboxes and any unlocked pictures are relocked; he won't know you blocked him and will not be able to see you online or interact with you anymore.
Unlimited Members can block up to 1,000 members. To display all the members you've blocked, go to the top menu bar, select Buddies > Block List.
Sorry, but we cannot block members for you, or edit or remove people from your block list. To unblock someone, just click on Unblock under their username and pic.