Follow

How do I add someone to my buddy list?

A buddy is someone that you contact regularly and want to have quick access to. When you add a member to your Buddy List they are grouped with the other members you have added. To add a Buddy, just click the "Add Buddy" button on the profile of the member you would like to add to your list. The other member will not be notified if you add him to your Buddy List. Full Access members can have up to 1,000 men on their Buddy List. Limited members are permitted 20 men on their Buddy List.

From the "Buddies" top menu bar, you have the option of viewing your Online Buddies or your entire Buddy List. You can sort your Buddy List by username or last login. Sorry, but we cannot edit or remove buddies for you. If you would like to remove some buddies from your list, just click on Remove under their username and pic.

Was this article helpful?
8 out of 14 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk