Follow

Does he know I blocked him?

When you block a member, this member can't see your profile anymore. If he searches for your profile the system will return the message "No Profile Found."

He may be able though to figure out you blocked him, especially if he has other profiles.

Was this article helpful?
82 out of 87 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk