Follow

How do I edit/delete my saved searches?

To edit/deleted any saved searches click on Search > Edit Saved Searches > From the drop-down menu, select the Saved Search you would like to edit > On the right, click on Edit or Delete > If you select Delete, the Saved Search will be removed from the list > If you select Edit, you can now make the appropriate changes to your search criteria and then click on the Search button on the bottom of the page to run your new search.

Was this article helpful?
8 out of 26 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk