- Hover over to
- Hover over to and click on
* From here you have 2 options for rearranging videos:
2. Click on the video
- You are presented with the following options:
- Select Visibility:
Public - Everyone on the site can view your video.
Private - These videos must be unlocked to be viewed. Making a video private is available to VIP members only.
Hidden - No user can see the video except yourself.
- Select the desired order.
- Finally, click on Save.